Cool Links: 5 Reasons Games and Religion Mix

Since Nerd 4 the Lord didn’t exist, their was no single place containing articles or links to other articles that had to do both with faith and nerdom.  I did run into some from time to time and saved them to refer to myself, now  I am sharing them with you.

I confess I got to this link through some surfing from link to link that I think started on Game Spy somehow.  It’s on Uprox’s Gamma Squad division which has some good nerd articles from to time. I think they make a  good argument for Video Games to use religions of the real world in their games. Few have and it is a sticky issue. I’ll admit that I would shy away from something too doctrinally unsound, but I am a gamer and I do enjoy when my faith is referenced in a game.

5 Reasons Games and Religion Mix

Leave a Reply

