God’s existence and his interaction with this world (miracles)

N4LI (Sam) am frequently required to write papers for my college, some short, some long. With the desire to provide some additional content to help in your spiritual journey I have hoped to share a few of these items if you desire to read them. First up is a 15 page paper that covers God’s existence and the possibility of miracles. God is glorified in my weakness, and  I say that to say, I leaned on him and the minds of those far more gifted than I to write this, and some spelling and grammar checking via Heather (my wife.) If you have interest in discussing miracles or the existence of God with a non believer, or prepping a youth, or yourself, for a world hostile to our faith (especially secular colleges and schools) this might be a good starting point, with some recommend reading being the works quoted.

You can access the pdf hosted on my church website HERE.

Leave a Reply

